Partenaires

Logo tutelle CNRS
Logo tutelle Ensicaen
Logo tutelle Unicaen
Logo CNRT
Logo Labex EMC3
Logo Carnot


Search

On this website

On the whole CNRS Web


Intranet Webmail

Home page > Divers > equipes de recherche > Cristallography > Team > Crystallography Team

Crystallography Team

29 October 2010

Team directory

Contracts

Collaborations

Equipments

Scientific Events

 Crystallography Team is a component of tne CRIstallographie et Sciences des MATériaux (CRISMAT) laboratory, UMR 6508.

Name, First Name
Function
Phone
E-mail
Web site
Team Leader
Daniel Chateigner
Professor+33(0)2 31 45 26 11daniel.chateigner@ensicaen.fr
Team
Nicolas Barrier
Associate Professor+33(0)2 31 45 26 31nicolas.barrier@ensicaen.fr
Anne-Claire Dhaussy
Associate Professor+33(0)2 31 45 26 13anne-claire.dhaussy@ensicaen.fr
Stéphanie Gascoin
CNRS Ingeneer +33(0)2 31 45 26 28stephanie.gascoin@ensicaen.fr
Olivier Perez
Senior Research Scientist+33(0)2 31 45 26 13olivier.perez@ensicaen.fr
Visiteurs

Luca Lutterotti
Invited Professor+33(0)2 31 45 26 11Luca.Lutterotti@ing.unitn.it

Students
PhD Students

Morgane Poupon
Since October 2012+33(0)2 31 45 26 05morgane.poupon@ensicaen.fr
Aline Dellicour
Since October 2011+33(0)2 31 45 26 28aline.dellicour@ensicaen.fr
Post Docs

Bastien Farre
11/01/12 au 04/30/13+33 (0)2 31 45 26 12bastien.farre@ensicaen.fr
Trainees

Matthieu Revel
05/14 au 06/22/2012+33 (0)2 31 45 26 28matthieu.rvl@gmail.com
Former members